Exploring the Mysteries of the Shack

$150.00

We are very excited to present this course and look forward to you joining us. There will be some pre-recorded material for you to view and printed material to read prior to each session. Each Zoom session with Baxter and Paul will last approximately 2 hours and will include presentations, discussion and a time for questions and responses. If you have a copy of the movie The Shack, it would be a good idea to watch it again to refresh yourself with the 5 topics listed above. Reading, or re-reading, both books would also be helpful to you getting the most out of the course.

The five class sessions are titled:

  1. Surprise!
  2. The Two Gods 
  3. Holy Spirit in You
  4. The Garden of the Soul
  5. Festival of Friends

This five-week course begins Wednesday, October 21, 2020 and will end Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Times: 7:00 p.m. London Time
2:00 p.m. Eastern Time U.S. and Canada
11:00 a.m. Pacific Time U.S. and Canada

All sessions will be recorded and made available within 24-48 hours to all those who sign-up.